8 thoughts on “Hello To All My Readers

  1. Xianxiaworld seems terribly pushy to me. I’m on your side.

    I hope you continue translating, but it’s perfectly understandable if you decide to take a break from the drama or even give up on all this entirely.

    Can’t help but shake my head at the idiots and shit-stirrers who crawl out of the woodwork at the slightest whiff of internet drama. That “Lefeyrin” character in the thread is a prime example.

    Like

      1. I totally agree with Fan here, and if translating Firmament of the Heaven Domain feels demoralizing, you could always translate another Feng Lin Tian Xia work like 凌天传说. I personally also like 犁天’s Sovereign of the Three Realms and Cocooned Cow’s True Martial World. I don’t know if it’s because the translators or editors are good, but these novels feel pretty well written to me, so the authors might interest you.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. that’s really bad… I didn’t even start reading the series, but I feel for you, Red Tea. I can only hope you don’t stop translating, if not this novel, than another one that suits you just as this one did.

    Like

  3. It makes me happy when i see those adorable what the ***** (ex. !(ノ^∇^)) idk what they are but they sure have brightened my day to the extend that im going to read this novel and save this webpage.

    Like

Leave a comment